PAPA’S ANNUAL FAMILY PICNIC FROM AUGUST 12, 2018 AT SCHILLER FOREST PRESERVE. VISIT OUR SPONSORS TAB TO SEE ALL OF OUR PICNIC SPONSORS AND OUR ELITE GOLD SPONSORS.

Loading Events

Events for August 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
28
29
30
31
1
+ Export Events

Meetings start at 7:00 pm, but the doors open at 6:00 pm for dinner and conversation.

THIS MONTHS MEETINGS:

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

NEXT SOUTHSIDE MEETING

Monday,August 27, 2018
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
Location: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

UPCOMING MONTHLY MEETINGS/EVENTS:

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, March 26, 2018
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
Location: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, April 30, 2018
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
Location: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, May 28, 2018
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
Location: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Friday, May 4, 2018 PAPA 54th ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET
Location: White Eagle Restaurant and Banquets

Saturday, May 5, 2018 Polish Constitution Day Parade
Location: Meet at FOP Hall, 1412 W. Washington
More information to come

Monday, May 28, 2018
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
Location: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

SUMMER BREAK, NO MEETINGS UNTIL SEPTEMBER

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, September 24, 2018
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, October 4, 2018
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, October 29, 2018
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, November 19, 2018
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

PAPA FAMILY CHRISTMAS PARTY
SUNDAY DECEMBER 16, 2018 FROM 2-6PM
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

NO DECEMBER SOUTHSIDE MEETING!!!!