PAPA’S ANNUAL FAMILY PICNIC FROM AUGUST 12, 2018 AT SCHILLER FOREST PRESERVE. VISIT OUR SPONSORS TAB TO SEE ALL OF OUR PICNIC SPONSORS AND OUR ELITE GOLD SPONSORS.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PAPAS SOUTHSIDE MONTHLY MEETING MONDAY APRIL 22, 2019 JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

April 22 @ 18:00 - 21:00

Meetings start at 7:00 pm,  doors open at 6:00 pm for dinner and networking.

2019 PAPA MEETINGS and EVENTS

Tuesday, January 8, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, January 28, 2019
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, February 5, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, February 25, 2019
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, March 5, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, March 25, 2019
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
Location: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, April 29, 2019
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

TO BE DETERMINED
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Friday, May 3, 2019 PAPA 55th ANNUAL AWARDS BANQUET
LOCATION: White Eagle Restaurant and Banquets

Saturday, May 4, 2019 Polish Constitution Day Parade
LOCATION: Meet at FOP Hall, 1412 W. Washington
9:00 AM SHARP!

Tuesday, June 4, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

TO BE DETERMINED
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

SUMMER BREAK, NO MEETINGS UNTIL SEPTEMBER

PAPA ANNUAL FAMILY PICNIC, AUGUST 11, 2019
SCHILLER FOREST PRESERVE GROVE #2

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, September 30, 2019
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, October 28, 2019
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

Monday, November 25, 2019
PAPA SOUTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: JOHNSON PHELPS VFW OAK LAWN, IL.

Tuesday, December 3, 2019
PAPA NORTHSIDE MEETING
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

PAPA FAMILY CHRISTMAS PARTY
SUNDAY DECEMBER 15, 2019 FROM 2-6PM
LOCATION: Jolly Inn

NO DECEMBER SOUTHSIDE MEETING!!!!